The JIEP Council

The JIEP Council is the governing body of the JIEP.  It is made up of an 11-member team, consisting of the Executive and eight other Council members.  The Executive consists of the President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer.

JIEP Council

The current council members for 2016-2018 are:

President – Karen McDonald Gayle

Vice President - Sean Townsend

Treasurer - Le-Anne Roper

Immediate Past President - Krishna Desai

Peter Edwards

Marcia Ford

Orville Grey

Michelle McNaught

Allison Rangolan-McFarlane

Suzanne Shaw

Jerome Smith


  Executive members>>